Mayoral Engagements

All engagements will be attended by the Mayor unless stated otherwise.

Please contact the Mayor's Office if you would like any further information.

Follow the Mayor on Facebook @MayorRB / Twitter @RBBCMayor  / Instagram RBBC_Mayor

 

Monday 9 May to Sunday 22 May 2022

Monday 9 May

  • No events

Tuesday 10 May

  • No events

Wednesday 11 May

  • No events

Thursday 12 May

  • 14.00 Afternoon Tea for the Mayor's supporters

Friday 13 May

  • No events

Saturday 14 May

  • 18.30 Organ Recital, Church of The Good Shepherd
  • 19.45 Banstead Arts Festival Society event

Sunday 15 May

  • No events

Monday 16 May

  • No events

Tuesday 17 May

  • YMCA charity Curry Night, Everest Spice, Salfords

Wednesday 18 May

  • 12.00 Opening of Arts Cafe and sports area, Orpheus centre, Godstone
  • 14.15 U3a event, Reigate Park URC

Thursday 19 May

  • 19.00  Me and My Girl ESPA musical, The Harlequin

Friday 20 May

  • 13.00 Visit to Surrey Stands with Ukraine to present cheque, Ashley Centre, Epsom

Saturday 21 May

  • 11.00 Open Day to celebrate Banstead's Horticultural Society's 90 years
  • 12.30 Walton May pageant - Deputy Mayor attending

Sunday 22 May

  • No events