STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of a Borough Councillor

Reigate Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for Reigate will be held on 5 May 2022 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is 1.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
LEWANSKI Victor	3 Pilgrims Place Reigate RH2 9LF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Michele Penelope Hackman (P) Gareth Owen (S) Andrew M Grant Duff, Anthony Wilson Bird, David
			Absalom, Denise M Martin, Ian H Martin, Rosemary H Absalom, Susan Lesley Owen, Zulema N Grant Duff
ROBINSON Tony	Address in Reigate and Banstead	Labour Party	Peter G Grove (P) Helen T Grove (S) Brian G Apted, Helen J Burnett, Ivo Miguel Ribeiro Nunes, James I Harmer, Joanna Lynn Lloyd, Mary Apted, Peter Ernest Lloyd, Richard Llewellyn Bolch
THORPE Claire	6 Priory Drive Reigate RH2 8AF	The Green Party	Paul H Chandler (P) Philippa J Proudfoot (S) Andrew M Proudfoot, Elizabeth G Chandler, George Frederick Holmes Chandler, Kate Lockey, Oscar Hale Lockey, Raymond Andrew Foster, Robert J Tyler, Roger John Lockey

VINCENT John William	36 Rushworth Road Reigate Surrey RH2 0PE	Liberal Democrat	Gregory A E Ardan (P) Monica Charlotte Dyer (S) Cyril J Dyer, Gemma Ballinger, Graham J Burr, Helen Eileen Burr, Natasha Allan, Randle G Williams, Ruth E Cupper, Susan Jane Vincent
WHINNEY Christopher Thomas Henry	The Glade 5a Alders Road Reigate RH2 0EA	Independent	Anthony William Somerset Bullock (P) Jane M Huntsman (S) Alistair R Watson, Colin J Mitchell, Irene E Stock, Ivonne Gimblett, Jennifer Anne Hatton, John E Lindley, Jonathan D E Silcock, Lorna M McCulloch

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
RGT1	44	St Mark`s Church Hall, Alma Road, Reigate, RH2 0DA	1.000 - 15.000
RGT2	44	St Mark`s Church Hall, Alma Road, Reigate, RH2 0DA	1.000 - 3293.000
RGT3	45	St Philip`s Church Hall, Nutley Lane, Reigate, RH2 9HA	1.000 - 1823.000
RGT4	46	St Mary`s Church Centre, Chart Lane, Reigate, RH2 7RN	1.000 - 1130.000
RGT5	46	St Mary's Church Centre, Chart Lane, Reigate, RH2 7RN	1.000 - 432.000

Dated: Wednesday, 6 April 2022

Returning Officer: Mari Roberts-Wood