STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of a Borough Councillor Hooley, Merstham and Netherne Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for Hooley, Merstham and Netherne will be held on 5 May 2022 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is 1.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
BURR Graham John	Fernside Park Lane Reigate Surrey RH2 8JZ	Liberal Democrat	William M H Reynolds (P) Catherine Elizabeth Rushall (S) Debra K Bell, James Craig Shorthouse, Janet T Wastell, Jonathan Cohen, Paul Bell, Sarah A Bendall, Thomas John Rushall, Tina S Cohen
DILLIWAY-DAVIES Sam	8 Sutton Gardens Merstham Redhill RH1 3QD	The Green Party	John Devlin (P) Catharine Adjei (S) Arron William Clifford Newble, Francis Adjei, Henry Levent Utku, Julie Devlin, Luke Matcham, Philippa Massey, Simon John Whittick, Susannah Mary Whittick
HAY Mick	Address in Reigate and Banstead	Labour Party	Nahom Tewodros Aklilu (P) Paul R Selby (S) Allan Joseph Barr, Christine Lesley Pammen, Claire L Brown, David Rowe-Lister, Hayley Jane Young, Heather S Mathews, Paul Aaron Shane Nolan, Tomasz Stainer

TARY Mus	21 Bletchingley Close Merstham Redhill	The Conservative Party Candidate	Graham E Norris (P) Justine Marino (S)
	RH1 3PL		Claire Louise Tary, David A Booker, Evelyn M Blacker, Frances Louise Major, James E Durrant, Jody Tamara Halstead, Matthew Charles Major, Michael S Blacker

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
HMN1	12	Hooley Village Hall, St. Margaret's Road, Hooley, CR5 3RB	1.000 - 799.000
HMN2	13	Netherne Village Hall, Cayton Road, Netherne on the Hill, CR5 1LT	1.000 - 1121.000
HMN3	14	Merstham Village Hall, Station Road, Merstham, RH1 3ED	1.000 - 1050.000
HMN4	15	Merstham Community Hub, 2B Portland Drive, Merstham, RH1 3HY	1.000 - 1399.000
HMN5	15	Merstham Community Hub, 2B Portland Drive, Merstham, RH1 3HY	1.000 - 1623.000
HMN6	16	Canada Hall, Battlebridge Lane, Merstham, RH1 3LH	2.000 - 1817.000
HMN7	16	Canada Hall, Battlebridge Lane, Merstham, RH1 3LH	1.000 - 159.000

Dated: Wednesday, 6 April 2022 Returning Officer: Mari Roberts-Wood